Not Quite Hamlet

26 Sep

To make a post, or not to make a post. That is the question.

The answer is yes, of course. I was debating on whether to when I was using the floor machine tonight at work, then I ran into a wine rack. Yes I said it. I ran the floor machine into a wine rack destroying close to a thousand dollars worth a product. If that’s not note worthy of a blog, I don’t know what is.

So I guess its been a while since I made a post. Well I did make a post, but just deleted it. It was too…depressing? Stupid? Annoying? Take your choice of any of those words. That’s what my last post was. Moving on though: Life has been pretty stagnant lately. Work. School. Work. School. Rest Day. Rinse and repeat. It gets boring after a while, as you can see. At least this weekend might turn that around for a while. I will get to spend it with a few of my favorite people in Atlanta. It is definitely a change from the status quo that my life has become.

I want to write more, but I have to be up in the morning for school and need to go to sleep ASAP. I just wanted to make a quick update of sorts.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

