I Believe In A Thing Called Love

18 Dec

Its funny. Sometimes I cannot put what I really want to say here. In my blog. Why? I guess its because I don’t want to come off sounding crazy, ranting about the same damn thing. So what do I do instead? I leave it inside, letting it slip out every now and again, never ever really facing it, just letting it grow. I have so much I want to say. So much that I want to ask, but I never get the chance. Or maybe its that I never get the courage. At the end of the day what good would it really do me? I mean even now. I have this perfect opportunity to let it all out. Get it all off my chest, once and for all, but instead I leave it alone. Don’t try analyzing this. Its obvious what and who, I am talking about. Giving in, and up, is such a hard thing to do; especially when you’re so certain of what you want.

6 Responses to “I Believe In A Thing Called Love”

  1. Alotta Wiener December 19, 2010 at 6:24 pm #

    i think u should just do it, just say how u feel

    • Jesse December 19, 2010 at 8:20 pm #

      I think you are a loser Fernandez.

      • Alotta Wiener December 19, 2010 at 8:25 pm #

        idk what ur talking ab,this is Alotta Wiener.

      • Jesse December 19, 2010 at 8:51 pm #

        You like a lotta wiener.

  2. Alotta Wiener December 20, 2010 at 11:17 pm #

    lol

    • Alotta Wiener January 6, 2011 at 7:26 pm #

      u need to update this JP Swagger

Leave a Reply

