One Hit Wonder

16 Dec

I just love when I accidently discover a book that can define exactly how I am feeling. It almost feels as if the book was written for me. It captivates me to the point in which I am brought to tears because of the feelings that it invokes.  Its just…crazy.

 

I miss you. I miss you a lot. I really thought that there was something between us.  You remember that night? You said, “This could end two ways; really good, or really bad.” Truth is I was routing for the good before there ever was a beginning.  I guess the thing for me to do for now is give up. I am not getting anywhere traveling the path I am.

 

I guess I need to get my life together.

Leave a Reply

