Ugh says I

9 Jun

Well as the subject to this post says I am in a very “ugh” mood right now. I seriously don’t know what is wrong with me. I must be in a rut or something. Its been a week since I last wrote anything. Aside from that I can’t read, eat, or sleep.  So I have decided that the only way to get out of this feeling of detachment is to force myself to snap out of it.

1

2

3

GO

Well that didn’t seem to work too well.

Oh well. it was a nice thought.

So I guess I will just write and catch everyone up on what has been going on for the last week. Mostly it consisted of a lot of just sitting around watching It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia and playing Pokémon. When I wasn’t doing that though I was hanging with the roommates and going swimming. It’s been a pretty boring week, and very not productive at all. Remember a couple of weeks ago when I said I was going to spend the day writing? Well that didn’t work out so well. I ended up just being lazy, and not doing anything at all.

I need to write. I have been so slack lately when it comes to that. The only way I am going to get better is if I do it everyday, and so far I can’t seem to bring myself to do that. I know its so lame for me to say, but I need inspiration. What a poor excuse, for being lazy.

Well I have to get off and go take a look at my car. The stupid thing has been leaking oil.

My intentions are to make another update tonight. Hopefully it will be better than this one.

Leave a Reply

