Hawaiian shirts make you undateable? I’m screwed.

27 May

attachment.ashx (20)

 

 

Dear Diary,

Today was A Good Day.

Insert Name here died.

 

 

That was just for you Leslie and Morgan, Amanda.

Now on to more pressing matters. Oh wait. There aren’t any. So lasattachment.ashxt night was fun. Got to love watching Disney movies(even if its Pocahontas and not Aladdin: Prince of Thieves like I wanted.) I really have some great friends, and I am so lucky to be so blessed. I really mean that. Aside from that, after everyone left, Amanda and I just stayed up talking, watching Hitch, and made me an anklet(It stands for Purity, Growth, Courage, Knowledge, Patience and Discipline thank you very much.) This resulted in us entering a Zombie like state at around 8 in the morning. Always have fun with that girl, and am going to miss her this Summer.

Tomorrow I am headed to Alabama with Allison, Anna, and Caleb to take AJ. This should be an interesting trip to say the least, and will be a nice little Road trip.

I know this was a short update, but it was an update none the less. I just wanted to get something out since I wouldn’t be here for the next couple of days. When I get back I will write something more thought provoking and meaningful.

I leave you with this:

Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the LORD your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you."
Deuteronomy 31:6

Leave a Reply

